Staff Directory

Senator Gershaw School Administration

Principal Scott Angle scottangle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3201
Vice Principal Dwayne McKay dwaynemckay@prrd8.ca Ext. 3202

Senator Gershaw Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Dawn Schmidt dawnschmidt@prrd8.ca Ext. 3200
Librarian Cindy Hume cindyhume@prrd8.ca Ext. 3203

Senator Gershaw School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Ashton Moore ashtonmoore@prrd8.ca 403-594-1204

Senator Gershaw Teachers

Scott Angle   scottangle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3201
Adam Black   adamblack@prrd8.ca Ext. 3210
Lana Johnson   lanajohnson@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Sherri Kambeitz   sherrikambeitz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3204
Dwayne McKay   dwaynemckay@prrd8.ca Ext. 3202
Andy Phillips   andyphillips@prrd8.ca Ext. 3234
Cory Schiebelbein   coryschiebelbein@prrd8.ca Ext. 3212
Barry Smith   barrysmith@prrd8.ca Ext. 3220
Stan Tiffin   stantiffin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3207
Ali Vos   alivos@prrd8.ca Ext. 

Special Education

Danielle Gruninger   daniellegruninger@prrd8.ca Ext. 3234

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Karen Byam    
EA Support Staff Tina Lane    
EA Support Staff Melanie Segouin    
EA Support Staff Karen Serfas    
EA Support Staff Sonja Wikkerink