Staff Directory

Senator Gershaw School Administration

Principal Scott Angle scottangle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3201
Vice Principal Dwayne McKay dwaynemckay@prrd8.ca Ext. 3202

Senator Gershaw Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Dawn Schmidt dawnschmidt@prrd8.ca Ext. 3200
Librarian Cindy Hume cindyhume@prrd8.ca Ext. 3203

Senator Gershaw School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Emma Wright emmawright@prrd8.ca 403-581-1818

Senator Gershaw Teachers

Scott Angle   scottangle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3201
Adam Black   adamblack@prrd8.ca Ext. 3210
Lana Johnson   lanajohnson@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Sherri Kambeitz   sherrikambeitz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3204
Lee McClung   leemcclung@prrd8.ca Ext. 3232
Dwayne McKay   dwaynemckay@prrd8.ca Ext. 3202
Melanie Meyer   melaniemeyer@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Andy Phillips   andyphillips@prrd8.ca Ext. 3234
       
Cory Schiebelbein   coryschiebelbein@prrd8.ca Ext. 3212
Barry Smith   barrysmith@prrd8.ca Ext. 3220
Stan Tiffin   stantiffin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3207
Ali Vos   alivos@prrd8.ca Ext. 

Special Education

Danielle Gruninger   daniellegruninger@prrd8.ca Ext. 3234

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Karen Byam    
EA Support Staff Lavonne Conquergood    
EA Support Staff Evelyn Hopkins    
EA Support Staff Melanie Segouin    
EA Support Staff Karen Serfas    
EA Support Staff Sonja Wikkerink